D381 practice tests

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Imagine that a marketer is working on a digital ad campaign for a single product. They learn that it costs $100 in advertising to sell 5 units of a $50 product. They apply the forumla to calculate ROAS (number of units sold/cost per unit)/ad spend. What is the ROAS? (5x50)/50=5 (5x50)/100=2.5 (50x50)/5=500 (5x5)/100=.25

(5x50)/100=2.5

Imagine that a marketer is working on a digital ad campaign for a single product. They learn that it costs $250 in advertising to sell 7 units of a $100 product. They apply the formula to calculate ROAS. What is the marketers ROAS (100 x 100) / 250 = 40 (7 x 100) / 250 = 2.8 (7 x 7) / 100 = .49 (7 x 7) / 250 = .20

(7 x 100) / 250 = 2.8

what is the formula for ROAS (total revenue x ad spend) / number of units sold (ad spend x cost per unit) / number of ad clicks (number of units sold x ad spend) / cost per unit (number of units sold x cost per unit) / ad spend

(number of units sold x cost per unit) / ad spend

Imagine that you want to learn which of two direct response pages performs better based on the number of clicks. You set up a test that randomly directs half of the web traffic to one page and half to the other. After a set time period, you tally the total clicks on each page. What is this test called 50-50 test direct response test performance test A/B test

A/B test

which of the following is an online test of two variants to determine the better performing option? beta test alpha test C/D test A/B test

A/B test

Imagine that you need to work with a large dataset. Instead of manually counting instances, what function could you use to return the number of non-blank cells in a range? COUNTA SUM SumIF Average

COUNTA

a comma separated values file describes a file format in which _____ a comma is placed between each data value in the file a data file is backed up in a data warehouse in the cloud a data file is saved as a spreadsheet a new file is created for each data value

a comma is placed between each data value in the file

In marketing what is a performance goal a plan that helps people understand what is in a marketing campaign before it is run an approach to allocating brand campaign budget on specific types of media a specific media event in a marketing campaign a target that has a measurable, numeric value

a target that has a measurable, numeric value

Imagine that a company sets a business goal : they will increase incremental sales by a set amount over a specific period of time. To do that , they need to increase their marketing budget. Which formula should they use to calculate how much additional budget to allocate? additional budget = incremental sales/return on ad spend additional budget = return on ad spend/incremental sales additional budget = return on ad spend/total sales additional budget = total sales/return on ad spend

additional budget = incremental sales/return on ad spend

A9n) attributes 100% of the conversion to the last google ads channel a customer clicked through before converting cross channel last click attribution model single channel first click attribution model single channel last click attribution model ads-preferred attribution model

ads-preferred attribution model

To control costs of PPC advertising, you can manage the cost of PPC on a per campaign basis by _____ allocating more budget to the PPC campaigns that are the highest priority testing fewer ads in the PPC campaigns that are lower priority decreasing the budget allocated for each conversion assigning credit for conversion from social media clicks

allocating more budget to the PPC campaigns that are the highest priority

_____ can test changes to ads like a change to a URL, headline, or call to action a digital marketing campaign an ad variation an email blast a customer based survey

an ad variation

Because KPIs are not specific enough for individual marketing campaigns, you need to create _____ a digital media plan for each campaign a marketing goal for each KPI a set of specific measures for each KPI an additional performance goal for each campaign

an additional performance goal for each campaign

In marketing, what is an attribution assigning credit for conversions from ads, last clicks, or other touch points along a users path to conversion completion identifying a completed response that indicates a customer is moving toward a macroconversion completing a purchase transaction after following a series of touch points along a path to conversion completion. identifying a website, mobile app, or web page that is associated with a unique measurement ID to enable metrics collection

assigning credit for conversions from ads, last clicks, or other touch points along a users path to conversion completion

linking google ads to google analytics allows you to combine the conversion data from google ads with the _____ attribution models in non-google platforms audience demographics in google analytics budget allocation of the current campaign marketing funnel of future campaigns

audience demographics in google analytics

_____ calculates how long users spend interacting with a site before leaving number of units sold average session duration a pivot table a spreadsheet

average session duration

how does a digital marketer calculate ROAS subtract the marketing cost from the total sales growth and then divide by net income add the total net income to the sales revenue, divided by the amount lost on marketing calculate the revenue generated, divided by the amount spent on advertising divide the revenue generated by customers over a certain period of time by the revenue generated by the campaign

calculate the revenue generated, divided by the amount spent on advertising

which of the following are best practices for A/B test alternate bidding strategies? select all that apply choose a campaign that has a large enough audience for a statistical comparison of the results choose a campaign that has an adequate budget to split between the variations choose a hypothetical campaign that is not yet live choose a campaign that can be experimented with

choose a campaign that has a large enough audience for a statistical comparison of the results choose a campaign that has an adequate budget to split between the variations choose a campaign that can be experimented with

when monitoring the results of A/B experiments, which of the following statistical terms are important to know? select all that apply confidence interval confidence level statistical unimportance statistical significance

confidence interval confidence level statistical significance

a marketing campaign results showed increased email signups by 30%, but had no effect on completed purchases. for chatbot conversions, both micro and macro conversion goals were met or exceeded, but for the blog page, both micro and macro conversion goals were missed by quite a lot. what two actions should they take for a future campaign? invest more time and energy in the blog page review and modify email messages discontinue email signups continue chatbot engagement

continue chatbot engagement review and modify email messages

which of the following metrics are the statistical tests used during an A/B test dependent on? select all that apply connected metrics continuous metrics sporadic metrics discrete metrics

continuous metrics discrete metrics

when a google analytics 4 property is initially set up for a website or app, certain _____ are automatically enabled to collect information URLs searches campaigns events

events

a marketer is working with a spreadsheet. what can they do to display only data that meets a certain condition and hide all non-matching data sort the data in ascending order delete the data that does not match filter the data in a column copy and paste the data

filter the data in a column

which of the following are basic visualizations found in spreadsheets? select all that apply pivot charts histograms vertical column charts area charts

histograms vertical column charts area charts

Which of the following are important to understand when working with stakeholders on a project? select all that apply how to communicate with stakeholders stakeholder hobbies stakeholder needs when to inform stakeholders

how to communicate with stakeholders stakeholder needs when to inform stakeholders

what metrics would you monitor in the awareness stage of the marketing funnel? select all that apply impressions clicks interaction rate click through rate

impressions clicks

which is a positive outcome of conducting A/B tests increased web traffic that generates leads and guarantees repeat customers reduced ad spend by minimizing return on investment improved customer experiences through redesigned web pages that have been tested added online applications that determine the best software variants

improved customer experiences through redesigned web pages that have been tested

which of the following are examples of overall marketing goals that a digital marketer will evaluate to determine the success of a marketing campaign? Select all that apply increase online sales decrease daily conversions increase lead generation decrease unwanted consumer traffic

increase lead generation increase online sales

what is the relationship between internal stakeholders and external stakeholders

internal stakeholders are people from the same company but outside of your team who support a marketing project or campaign or benefit from its results. External stakeholders normally result from partnerships, such as when a company partners with an external ad agency for a campaign

which of the following are best practices when creating slides for a presentation? select all that apply allow minimal time for questions introduce visualizations with insightful titles end with a call to action progress from general to specific topics

introduce visualizations with insightful titles end with a call to action progress from general to specific topics

To set up a new google ads account, you first need to determine a campaign goal that _____ is known to have low conversion value per cost is based on performance metrics data is the primary objective for the campaign is in the most suitable ad group

is the primary objective for the campaign

when creating a media plan, you should consider the budget. Why is this important it measures how well the campaign will reach the targeted performance it indicates how much revenue the campaign will generate it identifies the marketing and business goals it determines how much you can spend and on which channels

it determines how much you can spend and on which channels

a marketer uses googles global site tag to monitor and track a website. why would they choose this tag? it enables the management of many tags for multiple advertising platforms it has a graphical interface for the deployment of tags it is designed for use with all google products and services it works with any html or javascript tags

it is designed for use with all google products and services

A digital marketer sets a goal to increase online sales by doubling the average order value. The average order value is $50 and the goal is to increase to $100. Their digital marketing campaign includes direct responses, so customers can click to view additional products before and during their checkout, as well as a promotional ad for customers to spend $100 to receive free shipping. What metrics should be monitor in order to evaluate the success of the marketing goal? Select all that apply online sales revenue number of orders average order value chatbot conversions

online sales revenue number of orders average order value

A marketer is working in Google Ads. They want to know how their advertising is performing, so they navigate to the recommendations page. They review a percentage score that is cumulative for all campaigns. What performance information did they review? budget score campaign score optimization score impact score

optimization score

what do the insights a digital marketer uses to evaluate the success of a marketing campaign depend on? select all that apply performance goals what the campaign was trying to address marketing goals how much revenue a competitor lost

performance goals what the campaign was trying to address marketing goals

what should a digital marketer document in order to prepare for an A/B test? select all that apply performance metric that will be used past performance loss predictions desired improvement

performance metric that will be used past performance desired improvement

which of the following changes your view of data in a spreadsheet to a different perspective to categorize it, identify an insight or a trend? area table histogram spreadsheet pivot table

pivot table

which of the following can help establish a high level of trust with stakeholders? select all that apply self-orientation reliability detachment credibility

reliability credibility

a digital marketers campaign set a micro performance goal of increasing email signups by 40% and increasing purchases by 15%. the campaign increased email signups by 40% as planned. however, the campaign did not increase the number of purchases. What action should be taken measure leads as macroconversions instead of microconversions review and modify email messages to increase conversions set a different microconversion goal that does not involve email signups create a new performance goal for increasing leads

review and modify email messages to increase conversions

what action should a digital marketer take if ROAS targets are not met? select all that apply review how the ROAS target was set lengthen the campaign duration stop the ROAS bidding strategy set ROAS targets by product groups

review how the ROAS target was set lengthen the campaign duration set ROAS targets by product groups

what are the three basic parts of a pivot table slides, decks, and presentations charts, tables, and graphs rows, columns, and values documents, spreadsheets, and files

rows, columns, and values

What is a stakeholder? someone who collects data, queries databased, applies statistical methods to data, and creates data visualizations someone who creates content for different social media platforms to drive engagement and promote a business or product someone who coordinates marketing activities and initiatives, identifies target audiences through research, runs campaigns, and evaluates trends someone with an interest in or a concern for a project and its results

someone with an interest in or a concern for a project and its results

which of the following are required to link a google ads account to google analytics? select all that apply a guest account on google analytics the same google account used on both platforms an administrative account on google ads the editor role for the google analytics property

the same google account used on both platforms an administrative account on google ads the editor role for the google analytics property

what can software tools test for when conducting an A/B test? select all that apply touch points in the customer journey the same two versions of a webpage pates with the best performance email messages and landing pages

touch points in the customer journey pates with the best performance email messages and landing pages

a marketer creates a new campaign. They determine how many times each ad is displayed and how many responses it receives. what are these targets examples of a media mix an engagement goal a marketing goal a performance goal

a performance goal

a marketer calculates the average number of conversions per ad interaction at the conversion stage of the marketing funnel. What metric did they use click through rate conversion value per cost clicks and impressions conversion rate

conversion rate

In addition to the number of conversions, what metrics would you monitor in the conversion stage of the marketing funnel? select all that apply cost conversion rate conversion value per cost interaction rate

cost conversion rate conversion value per cost

A florist sells fresh-cut bouquets, houseplants, pottery, and picture frames. They want a 4 to 1 overall ROAS, but the yare not able to achieve this goal initially. Instead of sticking with the ROAS as an overall target, what should the florist do instead? change the coal to focus on the best selling target group eliminate product groups and scale back their overall production adjust their overall ROAS target to one that is more realistic split out the targets by product groups like greenery and home decor

split out the targets by product groups like greenery and home decor

A benefit of _____ is that you can easily copy and paste them into slides when you need to share data insights with others campaign assets vertical columns spreadsheet charts marketing plans

spreadsheet charts

which of the following determines whether an A/B test result could be due to random chance or not discrete metrics statistical significance confidence level continuous metrics

statistical significance

What is the purpose of an attribution? to monitor immediate data for insights to respond to events more quickly to indicate if a user is moving towards a macro conversion to determine the better performing option of two variants with an online test to assign credit for conversions from ads, last clicks, or other tough points along a users path to conversion completion

to assign credit for conversions from ads, last clicks, or other tough points along a users path to conversion completion

Imagine that a company sets a business goal: The ywill increase customer acquisition by 25% in six months. Their performance goal is to increase website traffic by 25% in the same time period. If they meet the performance goal, do they satisfy the business goal? Yes since the performance goal aligns 1:1 with the business goal Yes, since the same data demonstrates whether the company meets the performance goal and the business goal No, since 25% more website traffic does not necessarily mean 25% more customers No, since the business goal and the performance goal are not closely related

No, since 25% more website traffic does not necessarily mean 25% more customers

_____ is used to communicate with databases developed by different vendors and hosted on multiple platforms Tableau Structured query language filtering sorting

Structured query language

what is big data a field in analytics that systematically mines and extracts information from very large datasets for insights a field focused on the production, distribution, and consumption of goods and services a field using science and technology to design and build machines and structures a field developing intelligent machines and software that simulate human thought or work

a field in analytics that systematically mines and extracts information from very large datasets for insights

What is the relationship between a macroconversion and a microconversion a macroconversion is a completed purchase transaction. A microconversion is a completed response that indicates a potential customer is moving toward macroconversion a macroboncersion assigns credit for conversions from ads, last clicks, or other touchpoints along a users path to conversion completion. A microconversion is a completed purchase transaction a macroconversion is a completed response that indicates a potential customer is moving toward a microconversion. A microconversion assigns credit for conversions from ads, last clicks, or other tough points along a users path to conversion completion a microconversion is a completed purchase transaction. A macroconversions is a completed response that indicates a potential customer is moving toward a microconversion

a macroconversion is a completed purchase transaction. A microconversion is a completed response that indicates a potential customer is moving toward macroconversion

What is return on investment ROI A measure of sales growth by multiplying the marketing cost a measure of revenue generated by the amount spent on advertising a measure of the profit generated from a marketing campaign a measure of revenue lost by customers over a certain period of time

a measure of the profit generated from a marketing campaign

what is return on ad spend ROAS a number calculated as the revenue generated by the amount spent on advertising a ratio of net income to advertising investment during the campaign period a target for digital channels that usually sets the amount spent on the campaign an average revenue generated by customers over a certain period of time

a number calculated as the revenue generated by the amount spent on advertising

what spreadsheet tool changes the view of data in a spreadsheet to a different perspective to categorize it, or identify an insight or trend? a marketing table a digital table a pivot table a commerce table

a pivot table

which of the following happens to data when it is filtered in a column? select all that apply all non-matching data becomes hidden only the data that meets a certain condition is displayed some matching data is hidden all data is displayed

all non-matching data becomes hidden only the data that meets a certain condition is displayed

a marketer exports data from google ads and google analytics. what does this enable them to do? use campaign data in isolation from previous campaign data eliminate any new discoveries from an analysis of historical trends analyze the data from google ads and google analytics in a spreadsheet ensure that the data columns include all the data they want to export

analyze the data from google ads and google analytics in a spreadsheet

which of the following tasks would a data analyst be responsible for? select all that apply applying statistical methods to data running marketing campaigns creating data visualizations collecting data

applying statistical methods to data creating data visualizations collecting data

Imagine that a business develops a digital marketing campaign to gain new customers. What is the marketing term for this process? business goal customer acquisition performance goal customer journey

customer acquisition

which tool tracks, analyzes, and displays KPIs, metrics, and insights dynamically based on interactive user criteria histogram vertical column chart dashboard pie chart

dashboard

In google analytics, events cause data analysis to stop users to click on an ad users to engage with a website data collection to occur

data collection to occur

which of the following describes the proportion of ink (or pixels in digital content) that is used to present actual data to the total amount of ink (or pixels) used in the entire visualization? visual comparison ratio proportion amount ratio data ink ratio presentation ratio

data ink ratio

A business decides to create a digital media plan. As part of the process, they clarify what the campaign should achieve and align this with higher level marketing and business objectives. What media planning step does this describe? determine how much budget to spend across each media channel define the campaign goals determine and document all media plan items select the social media channels

define the campaign goals

which of the following are important to document when planning for an A/B test? select all that apply desired improvement past performance relevant metrics outcome

desired improvement past performance relevant metrics

an A/B test is an online experiment with what objective determine the better performing option with a random 20% split of users between five variants determine the better performing option with a random 25% split of users between four variants determine the worst performing option with a random 10% split of users between ten variants determine the better performing option with a random 50% split of users between two variants

determine the better performing option with a random 50% split of users between two variants

Imagine a marketer sets up a google analytics 4 property to collect information about a brand s website. Next they want to learn what devices were used to visit the website. what can the marketer use to collect this information? conversions characteristics campaigns dimensions

dimensions

which of the following describes attributes or characteristics of an event that determine the metrics collected decisions diversions dimensions distillations

dimensions

what are dimensions in Google Analytics dimensions are a type of Urchin Tracking Module that help monitor content Dimensions are the required metrics for social media campaigns dimensions are the attributes or characteristics of an event that determine the metrics collected Dimensions are the primary metrics used to measure brand awareness

dimensions are the attributes or characteristics of an event that determine the metrics collected

which of the following are benefits of exporting data from analytics tools like google ads and google analytics? select all that apply discover something new from an analysis of historical trends preserve data for future analysis compare the data with the data from other campaigns create entirely new data

discover something new from an analysis of historical trends preserve data for future analysis compare the data with the data from other campaigns

what information does the conversion paths view in google analytics provide? side by side comparisons of conversions from different touchpoint perspectives first and last touch points before conversion, and touchpoints in between data panes labeled with specific questions that are aligned with certain stages of the marketing funnel audiences that have been configured in google analytics

first and last touch points before conversion, and touchpoints in between

Imagine that a marketer wants to create a custom report with the google analytics explorations template gallery. They select the style that visualizes the steps users take toward a conversion. which technique did the marketer select? segment overlap free form funnel exploration cohort exploration

funnel exploration

which of the following are benefits to communicating insights at the beginning of a presentation? select all that apply gain audience attention right away keep audience attention when presenting data and metrics that support insights learn additional insights from audience members provide necessary information to people who leave before the end of the presentation

gain audience attention right away keep audience attention when presenting data and metrics that support insights provide necessary information to people who leave before the end of the presentation

which of the following statements best describe Googles global site tag gtg.js. Select all that apply it is primarily implemented using JavaScript code it works with Google tools only it uses a graphical interface for deployment of tags it works with tools from other companies

it is primarily implemented using JavaScript code it works with Google tools only

In google ads, why is it useful to select metrics to display it is useful when you want to fully automate your ad campaign it is useful when you need to establish your campaign goal it is useful when you need to design the initial ads for your campaign it is useful when you want to view metrics at different stages of the marketing funnel

it is useful when you want to view metrics at different stages of the marketing funnel

a digital marketer is reviewing the results from an A/B ad variation test of a proposed headline. As they review the ad variations table, they notice that many metrics have blue stars next to them. what action should they take? test a different headline in another ad variation run the ad variation test again and compare results make the new headline variation a permanent ad change default back to the original headline

make the new headline variation a permanent ad change

on a marketing team, who arranges activities and initiatives, identifies target audiences through research, runs campaigns, and evaluates trends marketing coordinators stakeholders sales managers customers

marketing coordinators

a kpi can serve as a performance target for which of the following marketing goal competitor marketing campaign marketing campaign budget industry goal

marketing goal

What two ways can a digital marketer calculate ROI? select 2 multiply the sales growth when the net income equals the marketing cost calculate the amount of changes in the market by adding the number of conversions during the campaign duration measure the average revenue generated by customers over a certain period of time subtract the marketing cost from the total sales growth during the period the campaign was run and then divide the result by the marketing cost

measure the average revenue generated by customers over a certain period of time subtract the marketing cost from the total sales growth during the period the campaign was run and then divide the result by the marketing cost

a digital marketer changes the call to action on an ad and plans to run an ad variation test to compare the two versions. how would they create this test navigate to the campaigns page in google ads, select all campaigns, click on ads in the navigation panel navigate to the campaigns page in google ads, select all campaigns, click on experiments in the navigation panel navigate to the ads page in google ads, select all campaigns, click on campaigns in the navigation panel navigate to the experiments page in google ads, select all campaigns, click on campaigns in the navigation panel

navigate to the campaigns page in google ads, select all campaigns, click on experiments in the navigation panel

a marketer sets up a google ads account. they create a campaign and select a campaign goal . They then decide to use an ad group. what does an ad group allow them to do? organize ads based on keywords and select the right ads for a campaign based on the most relevant keywords add a payment methods for the account depending on the currency and the country where the business registered describe the different campaign types and why they would choose one over the other advertise on google search, google maps, gmail, you tube, and other google partner websites without a dedicated website.

organize ads based on keywords and select the right ads for a campaign based on the most relevant keywords

Beyond details on budget and duration, what does a media plan include? Select all that apply units sold performance goals media mix target audience key performance indicators

performance goals, media mix, target audience, KPIs

big data plays a role in _____, which uses historical data to predict what might happen real time analytics intuitive analytics multichannel marketing analytics predictive analytics

predictive analytics

what are the different ways to calculate ROI? select all that apply calculate the revenue generated divided by the amount spent on advertising during the campaign use customer lifetime value, which is the average revenue generated per customer over a certain period of time add the predicted sales growth to the revenue earned during the marketing campaign, then divide by the advertising cost subtract the marketing cost from the total sales growth during the period the campaign was run and then divide the result by the marketing cost

subtract the marketing cost from the total sales growth during the period the campaign was run and then divide the result by the marketing cost use customer lifetime value, which is the average revenue generated per customer over a certain period of time

what is the benefit of using marketing analysis tools the ability to view metrics and gather insights will help a digital marketer evaluate and define the success of a campaign the opportunity to try a variety of marketing analysis tools will help a digital marketer determine which ones to rely on in future campaigns the understanding of which product groups to eliminate provides insights on how a digital marketer can scale back their overall campaign budget the usage of these tools will determine the overall success of a campaign

the ability to view metrics and gather insights will help a digital marketer evaluate and define the success of a campaign

which of the following best describes cost per acquisition (CPA) the ratio of revenue generation to the amount spent on advertising the average cost paid for each conversion the advertising campaign's automated bidding strategy the total cost paid for each click

the average cost paid for each conversion

when creating a presentation, what data should you include? the full range of metrics that may or may not lead to insights the raw data that you collected before conducting analysis the most minimal amount of data collected from the campaign the most relevant metrics that led to your insights

the most relevant metrics that led to your insights

Imagine that a marketer runs an ad campaign, and they want to determine the return on ad spend (ROAS) Which of the following should they choose? the ratio of revenue generated in the previous quarter to the current quarter the ratio of the amount spent on advertising to the amount spent on social media the ratio of performance goals to marketing goals the ratio of revenue generated to the amount spent on advertising

the ratio of revenue generated to the amount spent on advertising

which of the following are important to understand when interacting with a stakeholder about a project? select all that apply the stakeholder's interest in the project and what their needs are when to communicate with a stakeholder what the stakeholder thinks about project team members on the project which communication methods a stakeholder prefers

the stakeholder's interest in the project and what their needs are when to communicate with a stakeholder which communication methods a stakeholder prefers

What is conversion volume? The sum of individual order amounts divided by the number of orders the total revenue generation by marketing activities over a period of time the total number of conversions or total monetary value of conversions over a period of time the process of gaining new customers

the total number of conversions or total monetary value of conversions over a period of time

As a digital marketer, why is it important to measure ROAS to understand the impact of budget setting on the amount owed from a campaign to avoid relying on an automated bidding strategy to measure fluctuations in target analysis to elevate the performance and success of a campaign

to elevate the performance and success of a campaign

which of the following might be reasons to create a stakeholder map? select all that apply to help people work effectively without having the process consumer too much of their time or energy to make it easier to identify the type and amount of interaction needed to maintain each stakeholder to allow for more people to better manage stakeholders' expectations and avoid information overload to help coordinate marketing activities and initiatives and identify target audiences through outreach

to help people work effectively without having the process consumer too much of their time or energy to make it easier to identify the type and amount of interaction needed to maintain each stakeholder to allow for more people to better manage stakeholders' expectations and avoid information overload

what is a stakeholder map used for to keep track of the possible stakeholders a company wants to bring on the project in the upcoming year to keep track of all the addresses of stakeholders involved in a project to keep track of the influence and needs of stakeholders and the level of communication required to work with them keep track of the interests and hobbies of the various stakeholders involved in a project

to keep track of the influence and needs of stakeholders and the level of communication required to work with them

which of the following are reasons to sort data in a spreadsheet? select all that apply to uncover new patterns and relationships within datasets to calculate average session duration to compare current data with data from previous campaigns to organize and prepare data to share with others

to uncover new patterns and relationships within datasets to compare current data with data from previous campaigns to organize and prepare data to share with others

a digital marketer uses a google analytics template to view customer behavior and value over time. what technique does this describe? cohort exploration user lifetime exploration free form exploration funnel exploration

user lifetime exploration

a digital marketer uses google analytics to help monitor the conversion rate for an email campaign. which campaign tags should be added to the URL shared in emails? select all that apply utm_medium utm_campaign utm_source utm_add_to_cart

utm_medium utm_campaign


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